, Checkered Flag, American Flag

Racing Apparel, T-Shirts, Buttons, Hats, Mugs
american flag

Welcome to CHASE THIS!

The Chase This website is here to express the race fans attitude towards modern racing.
Well NASCAR racing mostly, but all forms of racing from IRL and F1 to the NHRA and many more.

So take a look around, leave a comment or suggestion, and take a look at the Links Page for some other
well known and not so well known racing sites.

Also, check out the Products Page for some great racing themed apparel and gear with attitude that I have
made for your next trip to the race track, so you too can say: CHASE THIS!

Gear up for tailgating season with a selection of GRILL MASTER products for fans who grill at the race track. T-shirts, apparel, hats, mugs, buttons, bumper stickers and more!

2015 Race Schedules     Cup     Xfinity     Truck     ARCA     NHRA     INDY     F1     TUDOR-USC    

checkered flag

CHASE THIS! Weekend Racing Results.

The 2015 Rolex 24 At Daytona:
P Class Winner - Chip Ganassi Racing.
PC Class Winner - PR1/Mathiasen Motorsports.
GTLM Class Winner - Corvette Racing.
GTD Class Winner - Riley Motorsports.

green flag

Countdown to Racing at Daytona 2015.

Click Here For The 2015 Speedweeks At Daytona Schedule

Saturday, February 14.

Arca Racing Series Lucas Oil 200.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-14 17:00:00 GMT-05:00

Saturday, February 14.

The Sprint Unlimited.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-14 20:00:00 GMT-05:00

Sunday, February 15.

Daytona 500 Qualifying.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-15 12:00:00 GMT-05:00

Thursday, February 19.

The Budweiser Duel at Daytona.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-19 19:00:00 GMT-05:00

Friday, February 20.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series NextEra Energy Resources 250.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-20 20:15:00 GMT-05:00

Saturday, February 21.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Alert Today Florida 300.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-21 13:34:00 GMT-05:00

Sunday, February 22.

The 57th DAYTONA 500.

The Green Flag waves in: 2015-02-22 13:19:00 GMT-05:00

All broadcast times are Eastern Standard Time.  Broadcast times are subject to change.  Check local listings.

              This site best viewed in firefox               Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional               Valid CSS!